Access Keys:

 
 
Maria King Presentation Primary School, Limerick, Ireland

Welcome

A warm welcome to you and your child. Here in Presentation Primary School we take great pride in providing a welcoming, caring, nurturing and safe environment in our school. We take a holistic approach to the development of children and encourage a positive approach to learning. We give pride of place to the development of the social qualities of honesty, sincerity and courtesy. We are dedicated to the health and wellbeing of pupils and staff and we are actively involved in the Health Promoting Schools initiative.

Presentation Primary School is based in the heart of Limerick City and has a rich history having been set up in 1837 by the Presentation Sisters.

We hope that you enjoy visiting our school website and that it is a help to parents/guardians and members of the school community.

Latest News

3rd Apr 2020
The attached PowerPoint is a lovely presentation created by the diocese of Limerick...
 
 
 
3rd Apr 2020
Click on this link to tune into the live webcams from Dublin Zoo- https://www.dublinzoo.ie/animals/animal-webcams/ The...
 
 
 
3rd Apr 2020
Hi girls,                  I hope you...
 
 
 
1st Apr 2020
Hi Girls,                  I hope you...
 
 
 
31st Mar 2020
Hi girls, I know some of you might be feeling a little 😕 today, as right now we...
 
 
 
30th Mar 2020
30th March 2020 Good Morning, I hope you had a nice weekend. It was a bit of a funny...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 7th April 2020
School Closed/ Holidays
Holy Week
Wednesday, 8th April 2020
School Closed/ Holidays
Holy Week
Thursday, 9th April 2020
School Closed/ Holidays
Holy Thursday
Friday, 10th April 2020
School Closed/ Holidays
Good Friday
Saturday, 11th April 2020
Holy Saturday
Sunday, 12th April 2020
Easter Sunday
Monday, 13th April 2020
School Closed/ Holidays
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
School Closed/ Holidays
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
School Closed/ Holidays
Thursday, 16th April 2020
School Closed/ Holidays
Friday, 17th April 2020
School Closed/ Holidays
 

Facebook