Access Keys:

Maria King Presentation Primary School, Limerick, Ireland
Covid-19 Parents are not allowed to access the building without permission from the principal.  If you wish to collect your child early please contact the school on 061412494 to arrange collection.  Children must come to school at their correct times in the morning and be collected on time each afternoon.  
open new window


Staff List for the 2019/2020 school year 

Ms. Marie Meskell Acting Principal
Ms. Orla Deighan Acting Deputy Principal
Mrs. Laura Horgan Principal


Ms. Kaye Twomey

Ms. Yvonne Ryan

Ms. Sarah Jones

Ms. Emer O' Sullivan

Ms. Jacinta Hannigan

Ms. Sarah Brennan

Ms. Noreen O’ Neill

Ms. Cushla Hehir

Ms. Lorna Hogan

Ms. Ruth Lowney

Ms. Maire O'Sullivan

Mrs. Cathy Cronin

Ms. Noelle McNamara

Ms. Linda O’Carroll

Ms. Louise Ryan

Ms. Suzi Tobin

Ms. Aoife Griffin

Ms. Marta O’Sullivan

Ms. Grace O’Brien

Ms. Áine O’Malley

Ms. Rebecca McCague

Ms. Sinéad Friel

Ms. Aoibhlinn Fitzgibbon

Mr. Mark Culbert

Ms. Elaine Considine

Ms. Lisa Kearney

Ms. Joanne Maher

Ms. Charlotte Ormsby


School Secretary: Margaret Casey

School Caretaker: Kieran O'Byrne

School Receptionist: Rachael Delaney


Special Needs Assistants:

Tina Grimes

Norma McMahon

Noeleen Moran

Josephine Lloyd

Katarzyna Daviet

Lynda Carroll


Preschool Staff:

Manager: Alice Griffin

Preschool teachers:

Críona Garvey

Sylvia Hughes

Laura Gardiner

Anna Dean


Aims Support Workers:

Vita Apina

Grace Aliovche